glow
New Secrets and Valentines Day

Bah. I have nothing important to say except that I am starting a new journal (as well as continuing this one) however they will not be linked because at this time I wish to stay annonymous in the other one. That way I can write about how I really feel. If you feel you can't live without knowing whats in the other one... either email me or sign the guestbook and I'll think about it.

Also Happy Valentines Day. Apparently today you are supposed to tell people you love them and show it buy spending all your money on crap that dies or makes them fat. Now don't get me wrong. I'm not bitter or anything. I just don't think that we need a Hallmark holiday for it. I show people I love them all the time. Are you sitting there going... I don't know if she loves me or not... If I love you, you'd know. Anyway I think you should not save all your affection for one day. I also have nothing against flowers or candy... they are just very um... disposable. I'm not suggesting you go out and buy a diamond or anything but something that will always remind the person of you is better. Oh well that's just me. So I got some treats today and I gave hugs in return. Hooray.

K,

Bye



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-02-14 @ 7:21 am by dee