glow
This Entry Sucks More Than Most

I belive it's time for another 5 minute writing spree. What is a 5 minute writing spree? it's a Spree, during which the writer writes non-stop for 5 minutes. Originally when it was created, the writer was not even allowed to erase his or her mistakes but just had to keep writing. Always moving forward. But I make WAY too many mistakes so that would make this entry way too incoherant... more so than it all ready is. I mean seriously.

You know what's wierd? 12 am and 12pm. they are backwards. cause 12 am is midnight and 12 pm is noon. Shouldn't it be the other way around? I mean seriously. Who ever heard of starting a count with 12? Especially when the next number to follow is 1. What's up with that?

In other news, I don't really have a lot to say. I suppose I should get back to packing, or start packing, or something. There really should be some kind of rule for this thing. Ugh. Seriously. I guess there is some kind of rule in that I should be packing. But Packing makes it seem so final. And I have issues with change. Whatever.

So I have less than a minute left. The other part of this 5 minute writing spree is that one is suppose to stop wherever one is when writing time is up so I may or may not finish this entry... Altogether I have come up with absolutely nothing to write about... Sorry abou



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written July 26, 2004 @ 12:49 pm by dee