glow
This Short Entry Took Too Much Time

Hi friends,

Just a quick note today, I've got so much to do and no time at all. I'm actually supposed to be sleeping already.

So my step-sister Erin is back from college (she lives with her dad during the school year) and because of the space limitations of our house, she's staying next door with the retired lady that lives there. The lady really wanted some company and Erin really didn't want to share a room so it worked out pretty well.

Erin also brought her love birds home for the summer. So as of now we are 5 people (6 with Erin) 3 cats, 2 love birds and a dog in a small four bedroom single story house. It's a little crowded.

I talked to my sister V today. She's pregnant again! But she's very early along and worried that she might miscarry again so she doesn't want to get too excited just yet. I however, am very excited! I hope its another little boy!

We are starting to make plans for mothers day. We want to do something really special for Mom this year. But now that I think about it. I should probably do something nice for V too, she's a mom after all. Hmmm... any ideas?

Ok it's laundry time, but I'll leave you on a happy note. Here are some awesome pictures of my favorite man. He is the best looking guy I've ever met. And he's really smart, and caring. He's sensitive and a true gentleman.

Yes you all know who I'm talking about... It's My Favorite (and only [so far]) Nephew Sai!

Isn't he the greatest?!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-04-28 @ 9:09 am by dee