glow
Now Serving #4

Ok, my last entry was super lame. So I suppose I'll update again.

While I was shopping with my mom, I happend to run into one of my favorite people here in E-town. So I say "hey Zian, how's it been?" He says "Not much, just getting married on friday."

Uh... Am I the only one that finds that a little odd? He's 22, he's been dating her for 3 months, only known her for about 4. He still lives in his parents basement. She also lives at home. They haven't told their parents.

He's a very impulsive kind of guy, and has pretty much gone through this marriage proposal with every girlfriend he's had since high school. Most of us (his close friends) seem to thing this is a bad idea. The trouble is he's the type of guy to do something just because people tell him not to. Needless to say, I'm a little worried that this might work the same way.

Young and the Restless much? Yeah.

How perfectly retarded.

But on the plus side, I might be going to a wedding on Friday.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-11-04 @ 4:06 pm by dee