glow
No Privacy... Entries Begin To Suffer

Ugh. My family is so obnoxious. They are all reading over my shoulder all night. I will have to transcribe dialouge between a friend (Stephen) and I (Dee) earlier tonight.

I swear I'll write more when I get 'home'.

Love,

Dee

Stephen says: hey!

Dee says:hey

Stephen says: how's it goin?

Dee says: good and you?

Stephen says: not too shabby. things are good out here. What's new?

Dee says: I'm in town

Stephen says:wow, well that's new

Dee says: yay

Stephen says: woo hoo

Dee says: so yeah

Stephen says: are you here for a while now?

Dee says: until the 24th but we're going camping for a while too

Stephen says: oh yeah, are you staying with family then?

Dee says: yep... much to my dismay

Stephen says: heh, not going so well then?

Dee says: too much time with my family makes dee a very cranky girl

Stephen says: oh dear. well, you can always look up friends then right?

Dee says: they're just not used to having me around, yeah I've been trying to get out and see my friends a lot more

Stephen says: well, that's not so bad, at least you get some reprieve

Dee says: indeed. it's funny it's almost like no one's changed here. makes me laugh

Stephen says: you think you've changed quite a bit since you've gone out there?

Dee says: I think I've changed a little, (for the better) but as soon as I'm home I revert back to old (bad) habits

Stephen says: uh oh and what are these habits you're on about?

Dee says: haha...little things really. bad habits like short temper, starting to curse more and being impatient that kind of stuff

Stephen says: ohh, that's not so bad, but i guess if you're used to not doing them, you'd notice that change. you turned into an angel out East then, this place is bad for you

Dee says: yeah, that's it. just better influences

Stephen says: exactly

Dee says: haha

Stephen says: well, hey, i'm a great influence...and i live here so you're theory is off the mark

Dee says: oh yeah...

Stephen says: so your big plans for the weekend are that you're off camping?

Dee says: yeah my sister also came to town with my nephew and her husband. They're going to a wedding and are going to meet up with us after. Whoo hooo

Stephen says: well, enjoy it while you can

Dee says: true enough. it just seems like where ever I'm not seems more like home to me

Stephen says: ohh, that's a situation to be in

Dee says: everything is exactly as it was when I left but it's not turning out as I planned

Stephen says: you need to get settled. what were you planning on?

Dee says: yes... I want to settle here but I want my family to move to .... Not so far that I can't see them but far enough that I don't have to

Stephen says: haha good situation

Dee says: I don't know.. just more time for me. I guess thats a little silly considering this vacation was to come "home" to see family

Stephen says: well, i suppose, but i'm sure you can come and go as you please right?

Dee says: uh...

Dee says: yeah... *shifty eyes*... sure... *sarcasm*

Stephen says: alright then... i see.. yes.. gotcha...

Dee says: yeah family = demanding... oh well.. like you said, better enjoy it while I can



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-05-14 @ 10:32 pm by dee