glow
I am Pathetic and Loser-y

Wow, I'm feeling really bad for you. It's almost as painful to write this journal as it is to read it, at least recently. I just really don't have a lot to say. Everything has been pretty much more of the same lately. Sorry.

Today is the beginning of my weekend though. I plan to finish this entry, go to my room, eat my salad (mmmm salad) and watch tv until I pass out from exhaustion. Go Team! I am such a loser.

I'm SO Sorry.

Anyway... I have come to the conclusion that people like movies because it's kind of like getting a glimpse into other peoples lives. Kind of like reading online diaries. It gives us a chance to see the parts of other peoples lives that we don't normally get to see. We watch because they're either completely different from us and therefore totally foreign or because we sympathize with them because we've been there. Or maybe I'm just reading too much into it. Maybe people just watch movies for something to do on a friday night?

Who cares anyway. It's Salad Time!

(Really Really Sorry!)

D



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-04-25 @ 8:13 am by dee