glow
My Template And The Monkey

Ok, the links aren't working quite right. The ones on top (IN AROUND etc.) are supposed to show other, more detailed ones (specific links) in the little whitish space just below the chairs, but on some browsers it's showing up under the title of the entry.

But it is still the best template ever. And it was custom made for me by my new buddy Sydney at Not Joe designs (which always makes me think of nachos). Anyway, she is brilliant. So all my thanks goes to her.

However, if anyone else wants to make me a layout, banner, or whatever. I would be more than happy to not only accept graciously, but plug your talent in any way I can. Or whatever.

Also, I got a belated birthday gift today from a very fun person who updates quite infrequently. I tried to take a picture of it with our digi-cam but the wire connector is missing.

So I drew him instead.

His name is Benoit and he's half spanish:



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-09-19 @ 11:03 am by dee