glow
All Inclusive Entries

The kids woke me up this morning by singing "It's time to get up. It's time to get up. It's time to get up for the morning!" at around 7 am. Which is pretty nice considering they let me sleep the extra 2.5 hours they were up.

These kids get up around 4 or 5 am every day here, because of the time difference. But because they are the sweetest kids in the whole gosh darn world, I'll let it go this time.

You haven't heard much from me because I'm either with the kids, working or sleeping. And I don't even have the time for a real update right now, but I think I can tell you that the codename I picked at work was in fact "Sidekick" in honor of This Hero Guy. It is changeable but this is the name that will show up on my nametag for as long as I work there.

So that's it for now... Oh yeah, and I got my marks back, I got 1 -A, 3 A's and 1 +A. Whoot!

Happy Christmas and Merry Holidays to everyone. Rest up, Eat lots and Enjoy!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written December 24, 2004 @ 10:26 am by dee