glow
Everything Is Annoying

I'm sure a lot of people know what its like to have your parents always looking over your shoulder. Making sure you're on the right track and whatnot but when they are actually litterally looking over your shoulder as you are on the net, talking on MSN or reading a webpage it gets really irritating. It seems like everything my dad does these days is driving me absolutely INSANE!

I guess I'm just not used having parents so close.. especially my father, considering that I haven't lived with him for longer than a month, since I was six. Sometimes he just like an annoying little brother and sometimes like an annoying overbearing father. I know he means well but ARGH.

That seems to be my favorite word lately ARGH!

I'm going to scream! His voice is so loud I can't hear myself think and he keeps banging his fist on the table as he speaks with his hands. SO irritating.

I'm going to work.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-29 @ 8:08 pm by dee