glow
Procrastination My Dear Friend

I will eventually go to the doctor and find out exactly whats wrong with me (take that how you will).

I will eventually get this freakin O.B. assignment done before it's due (even if it's tomorrow by 3:00pm).

I will eventually get my room clean, my clothes washed and my boxes organized (even though it's been more than 6 months since I moved in).

I will eventually study for the midterm I have this week and the two I have next week. I will also eventually finish my assignment for Marketing, for which I have to interview my boss.

I will eventually get those pictures from christmas off my computer and onto photo paper, just like the Jujy wanted me too so many weeks ago.

I will eventually start making some money selling stuff on ebay.

I will eventually shape up and fly right.

But right now, I just want to curl up and die. Or at leasty sleep... for a very VERY long time.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written February 13, 2005 @ 8:55 pm by dee