glow
We Interupt A Fun Entry For This Drivel

So they're on strike... and I'm one of them. But I'm not on strike, mostly because I am not too keen on taking an 80% pay cut in my first week. Yep strike pay would be 80% less than my current wages. No thanks.

Besides, everything in the contract under dispute will end up the same or better for everyone in my province, so too bad for the sucky whiny babies that will not get the exact same shifts as their friends any more. I don't care if you are car pooling, you make enough money to take the freakin bus!

Anyway, enough of a rant about that. I'd write more, but tomorrow I will be working two jobs. I will be working from 8am until 11pm between the two. This sucks. And not in the way that I like.

P.S. Thanks for reading this whiny entry. You're Special!



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written July 21, 2005 @ 10:17 pm by dee