glow
More To Complain About

So I should probably update. But there's really not much to say. I slept away my weekend and now, when I need to sleep so I can work all night, I am completely deprived of any such activity. I'm starting to get a cold. My right hand keeps getting icy cold if I type for too long. And that darn bank is screwing me around again. They stoped my insurance payment from going through, giving me the run around about why that happend in the first place. Then they tell me they are going to release it for me today, well my insurance already tried to put it through and now I will have to wait until next month. ARGH! If you miss three insurance payments they stop insuring you. This is not my fault and yet I'm already on my second chance.

I've been typing this silly little entry for over an hour now and my hand is very very cold. So I think I'm just going to end this here and move on.

Thanks for listening to me bitch.

Dee



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-12-03 @ 1:28 pm by dee