glow
My Comeback

Oh My GOD! I totally forgot that this even existed. I have to say though, I am very impressed with me! I was so good at doing this, well at least I was for a little while. Well maybe I'll actually keep up with this for a little while although I somehow doubt that because I am so not the type of person to follow through with anything. Oh well I suppose I'll just keep doing this until I forget again.

Actually what reminded me in the first place was the fact that someone I know had started one of these up. And of course I'm always one to do what everyone else is doing and so I thought that I sort of remembered doing one of these once. So I go to Google and check out "free online journal" and here it is... DiaryLand... sounds familiar. So lucky for me that I never change my passwords (although I will now) and here I am once again in all my glory.

Well quite a lot has happened since I last wrote. I'm actually quite surprised that this is still here. I would have thought that they'd get rid of it after a while. Oh well. So where to begin? Well My sister did have a baby boy who is now 1 year old. Very cool I've met him once. I'm living across the country from where I used to live, making money to pay off those collection agents (STILL!) and hopefully I will be able to afford some fun stuff of my own.

Things I want to buy me:

1. Car

2. IBM ThinkPad

3. Lots of Other Stuff.

Yes well this entry is getting to be rather long so I'll have to write more later I suppose... If I don't forget this exists... Ok.. .Seeya,

Atley Fiske



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-01 @ 7:03 p.m. by dee