glow
Cheese

--- DO NOT ATTEMPT TO ENTER A RESPONCE TO THIS SURVEY. IT IS NO LONGER VALID ---

CHEESE ANYONE?

How About Cheese?

What kind of cheese do you like?

Cheddar

Mozzarella

Swiss

Gouda

Blue Cheese

Cheez Whiz

Cheese Slices

Other

I Loathe Cheese



(One Vote per Day)

THIS WAS A SURVEY ABOUT CHEESE. It is no longer valid and instead takes you to a stupid other poll. That makes me sad. I really like cheese.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-01-22 @ 8:13 a.m. by dee

Navigate

current
older
profile
cast
webrings
random

Links

100 facts
testimonials
googled
banners
free stuff
favorites

Contact

email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
buy my love
spam

Credits

registry
francey design
StockXchnge
diaryland

Extras

Today I'm The current mood of imaginated at www.imood.com


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com