glow
Like an Over-Inflated Balloon

Today I was thinking about my sister and her current crush. She is a little obsessed with the singer from Something Corporate. She was watching the video she had this look that I haven't had in a very long time. It's almost like I've given up, unintentionally but given up none the less. I haven't felt love or that kind of devotion to anyone in a very long time. Sometimes I feel like I've lost touch with all humanity and I'm just floating around waiting to drop from the sky. My life has become so monotonous that I just want to give up but I can't because I am so dependent on what everyone else thinks of me. Ever get that Damned if you do, Damned if you don't feeling? Yeah.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-03-13 @ 8:29 am by dee