glow
We All Have ADD (nevermind what the entry is about)

Skipped work to die. But apparently according to the doctor, I am not going to die, just slowly and painfully suffer for a while.

Hopefully I'll go to work tomorrow, cause I can't really afford not to.

Anyway, Gotta go check out what I won on e-bay. Laters

Dee


I've decided to use my free time wisely. I made a wish list on Amazon.com. It's a pretty good wish list if I do say so myself. I can make a list of all the things I want (mostly books) and it's much easier than trying to keep track of the little scraps of paper I usually carry around to remember that stuff.

However, there may be some slight chance that someone may want to purchase something on my behalf, in which case I would be more than happy to accept. In any case it should provide a brief glimpse into my psyche or whatever... so check me out and buy me stuff... Cause I'm all about the material posessions. (By the way, that was a joke.)

If you happen to have your own little wish list, email it to me and if you're really lucky, I just might check it out.

Anyway, it's time for me to get back to dying.. so please excuse me.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-06-22 @ 9:33 pm by dee