glow
Bits Of Today

I suppose I should update. I really don't have anything to say today... Except that tomorrow I'm buying a Car. ick.

This should be a good thing, but for some reason I'm dreading it. Just one more thing to worry about. Gas, Insurance, Repairs... It just all seems so irritating.

Of course it will be great to have my own car. Do with it what I want, when I want. I don't know. I guess you just have to take the good with the bad.

I was late for work yesterday cause my alarm didn't go off. I set it properly today and it went off without a hitch which is good. But it sounded different than it used to, or maybe it's just me.

Well, it's 8:37pm, 20 minutes before work and for some reason, EVERYONE is going to bed or is in their rooms. I hate this. It was easier living alone. I guess I just figure, if I'm going to live with people, I might as well be around them. They all have their own lives and stuff, and it's not like I'm expecting them to drop everything when I'm around. I mean I do see them a bit. I guess it's just hard working nights, cause when I'm just starting my day, everyone is finishing theirs. Then I get home and everyone is off to work.

So to conclude, a recap: I have nothing to say, I'm buying a car, and working nights sucks a lot.

THE END



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-07-10 @ 8:34 pm by dee