glow
Priorities? What's That?!

Ok So I woke up late, but not so late as to be late for work, just late enough not to be able to eat sensibly or shower for any length of time. So I figure whatever I've done it before.

I wake up to mail! Hooray! My buddy Shaun sent me gum... But not just any gum... JOLT GUM! (perfect day for it cause I'm SUPER tired) but one of the cats got into it first. One of the packs was open inside the envolope which was all ripped. Whatever. My cats have good taste. Now I'll just have to see which one is acting more wired than usual.

Also I got a free cd in the mail today. Not just any cd mind you but the new FIVE IRON FRENZY CD. WHOO HOO! And it came with a poster and stickers.

Ok Now after all this talk of things I didn't have time to do before work, I somehow still managed to come online to update.... Twisted? I think so!

Whatever.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-07-17 @ 9:01 pm by dee