glow
Helping The "Less" Fortunate

I guess it's update time again here... But what can I say? I'm dying here. In part because I was supposed to have something done by now... which I haven't even started doing. Also I was "volunteered" to weed the garden today... it was so hot you could fry an egg... OR ME! I really don't mind helping out, it's just that when everyone else is doing whatever they want and I just get volunteered... just cause I'm the only one who ever does help out. It's a little irritating to say the least.

And what's with forced volunteerism anyway. Isn't that kind of an oxymoron?

Whatever. "To each according to his ability" I guess. I can't help if if the rest of them are "disabled". hehehe ok that made me feel a little better. kind of.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-07-05 @ 4:31 pm by dee