glow
Made Money In A Drug War, Other Than That...

So I stayed up a little late playing "drug wars"... I made $223,831. I think that's pretty respectable for 11 minutes work. (even though I had to play about 15 rounds to get that). So all in all, I think it has been a productive day.

In other news: There is none.

No wait, I mailed some letters today. Yes. mail. Hooray.

But the real story? Is in the fact that everyone is telling me I'm in over my head when it comes to the car I want to buy. I want a fully loaded silver 1998 pontiac sunfire (four door). What's so wrong with that? Compared to the other cars I wanted (which included Honda Civic and Toyota Camry) I think it's a pretty reasonable price.

I'm so frustrated with everyone always questioning every decision I make. I'm even more frustrated that they might be right. I can afford it now, there's no question about that. But what about next year? Eventually I want to go back to school. Eventually I want to live somewhere bigger than a crawl space.

I hate the stress of this. I hate even more when "they" might be right. I'd almost rather them just buy one for me and I'll pay for it. Whatever "they" would just be easier.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-07-22 @ 10:34 am by dee