glow
If I were... stealing ideas from others....

I'm all about ripping off other people's ideas lately. That entry 100 Things About Me was ripped off of Uncle Bob's diary and this one is ripped off from Silli Marci's diary. So thank you to both of them, who have been so kind as to post their ideas for entries on the web so that I can steal them.

And without further ado:

If I were...

If I were a tree, I would be: an oak

If I were a bird, I would be a: duck

If I were a machine, I would be an: electric blanket

If I were a tool, I would be: a hammer

If I were a fruit, I would be: a raspberry

If I were a vegetable, I would be a: carrot

If I were a flower plant, I would be: gerbera daisy

If I were a food, I would be: fresh bread

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: partly cloudy and slightly breezey

If I were a stone, I would be: marble

If I were a mythical creature, I would be a: a unicorn

If I were a musical instrument, I would be a: drum kit

If I were a profession, I would be: an inventor

If I were an animal, I would be a: sheep-monkey (you know like sheep dog... but monkey instead of dog)

If I were a color, I would be: deep blue

If I were a scent, I would be: ocean

If I were an emotion, I would be: goofy

If I were a sound, I would be: classical music

If I were an element, I would be: fire

If I were a car, I would be a: Toyota Celica

If I were a song, I would be: Bah-nah-mah-na (the song from sesame street where the letters are chasing the monster... ban-ah-ma-na ... do do de dodo)

If I were a movie, I would be: Josie and the Pussycats

If I were a place, I would be: Victoria

If I were a material, I would be: cotton

If I were a taste, I would be: chocolate

If I were a word, I would be: re-re

If I were an object, I would be: a pad of paper

If I were a body part I would be: the heart

If I were a facial expression I would be: smiley

If I were a subject in school I would be: drama

If I were a planet I would be: Mars

If I were a shape I would be: circle

If I were a texture I would be: soft

If I were a number I would be: 23

If I were a month I would be: June

If I were a day of the week I would be: Thursday

If I were a time of day I would be: 2:25 am

If I were a direction I would be: North West

If I were a piece of furniture I would be a: comfy chair

If I were a sin I would be: sloth

If I were a historical figure I would be: Elvis

If I were a liquid I would be: iced tea

If I were a method of death I would be: suffocation

P.S. There is this wierd "�" thing that keeps coming up on some of my entries... I find it quite disturbing it is usually right below the last line of text.... Creepy No?



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-02-11 @ 7:51 am by dee