glow
I Have A New Layout... Hooray!

I think it's time for a new entry although I've just woken up and don't really have much to say. I guess I could mention how I've gotten a new layout and modified it all day because I'm not very good at HTML and things of that sort so things that would take a normal person about 5 minutes to modify took me about 2 hours. But it is fun and it is me... so Hooray. So I'm going to work an hour early tonight to cover for someone else who can't come in. I will get to sit and do nothing one hour earlier today. But on the plus side I will get to leave one hour earlier too. Which means I won't have to deal with the day shift guys who are all egotistical...(sp?) morons.

Also I am very excited about my ... oh... I guess I will have to say my secret because somehow people I know keep getting this address even though I haven't given it to them... So if you want to know what I am talking about just e-mail me or sign my guestbook and I'll probably tell you... unless you are one of the people who is not supposed to know in which case I will lie to you. But in any case I am very excited... I just hope it will come together nicely. Excellent.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-02-24 @ 7:15 pm by dee