glow
My 101th Entry!

Wow... I've just checked and um... Yep it's true. I've now written 100 entries, making this one number 101. Hooray for me!

Now I have the feeling that I should do something special to commemerate this occasion. But what to do?

First of all you are all more than welcome to check out my "100 things you might not have known about me" entry by clicking here.

I suppose I could do a bunch of 100 things lists. Like... 100 things I want to do before I die. 100 things I will never eat. 100 things I would never do again. 100 things that are completely random and annoying, etc. But I dont think that's the best idea.

So I'm going to put a picture of my dog here. Because I can't think of anything else. If you think you can come up with something better for me to put here as a celebration of my 100 previous entries you are more than welcome to sign my guestbook here or email me here or just leave me a note here. Ok? Good!

K. Bye.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written 2003-03-23 @ 6:44 pm by dee