glow
Why Are We Always Lost?

Last night I went out to a comedy club. Heh. There's a first time for everything I guess. Gives me something to cross off my 43 Things list at least. Woot!

It wasn't quite what I expected, but it was fun, and of course the company was great. I love suprised out of town visitors! I think I'd do it again, though I would recommend to eat and drink before you get there, cause it's really not worth it. What a fun night though. Definitely something different, which was nice for a change. There were of course, some idiots in the front row that were drunk and obnoxious, but the comedians roasted them a little then the host kind of gave them a bit of a lecture, which was kind of funny too. Moral of the story: Don't be a drunk jerk if you're at a comedy club.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written November 12, 2005 @ 6:52 pm by dee