glow
Attention Span Of A Goldfish

Where to begin? Where to begin indeed. Ok. So the deal is this:

I'm pissed off because I found out that one of the options I didn't take is a cake course, in that 60% of your final mark is determined by whether or not you show up.

I'm overwhelmed by the fact that I'm probably going to have to clean the entire house this weekend, because she's not going to.

I'm upset that Sai may not be able to even come over to our house when he gets here because she is still smoking in the house and he is majorly asthmatic.

I'm tired even though I've done less than nothing again. And I'm mad at myself for that.

I'm frustrated that I haven't been as good of a friend as I should be to many people. I end up putting people off and neglecting commitments I've made because I've got too many commitments.

I'm angry about this stupid project for OT because we're still no where, not that it's anyone's fault. But those who have companies working with them have them because they know someone. It's not fair. (I know that sounds juvenile.)

I've got stomache cramps from this frickin finance assignment because NO One knows for sure how to do this stuff. Everyone's got different answers and our instructor even told us that he PURPOSEFULLY put trick questions on the assignment, you know cause it's not hard enough on its own.

I'm pissed because I have to spend another $60.00 to get a "text" for one of my classes that was supposed to be optional. It's a software program for my Computer class which is supposed to be brutal to use.

In all, I'm in a bit of a bad mood, for no reason in particular but everything is nothing and it's all adding up. I've got energy to burn tonight, even though I should be sleeping and I've done nothing all day. I think I'm going to try to start cleaning my room.

What will end up happening is I will start cleaning, then finding something I haven't seen in a while, I'll get distracted and start a completely different project. I think it's called "Something Shiny Syndrome".



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written September 28, 2005 @ 9:57 pm by dee