glow
Heck of A Boring Entry

It's that time again. Thats right the time of day where Dee has absolutely nothing to say. Like Bee I am feeling super stressed about school. These projects and assignments are killing me. In fact, I'm pretty sure one of them will end up causing an ulcer. or several (ulcers that is). In other news, walking home today I found $5.00 on the street. So if you happened to lose said $5.00, and can describe it.... TOO BAD! nah. I kid. If you can give me a good enough reason, I'll give just about anyone $5.00. But remember kids, honesty is rewarded more than just making something up to get money.

Well now that the Bank of Dee has opened for business, I think it's time I got back to work. School work that is.



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written September 21, 2005 @ 5:18 pm by dee