glow
Have A Good Week At Canada

Another three days has passed since my last entry. School is a big time sucker these days. The classes themselves are BORING and it takes me an hour each way to the building.

Plus with the whole waking up before dawn thing... by the time I get home from school, I'm ready for bed. Not so good. I've got to work on some healthier habits, getting the basics down: eating, sleeping, homework.

I just cleaned my room a week ago and already it looks just as bad as it did before, minus the dust bunnies, though I suppose they're on the way. I suppose it's just one more thing to add to the list of things I should do, but probably won't get around to.

In fact, as it's after 11pm as we speak, I should have already been sleeping for at least an hour or two. So much for the good life.

P.S. How's yours?



the shadow | random | the glow

this one was written September 07, 2005 @ 11:07 pm by dee